A company

innovative
catering to

pharmacistschemistscosmetologists

Equipment for Chemical Industries

A company manufacturing customised equipment mainly for the chemical, pharmaceutical and cosmetic industries.

Many installations still operational even after 25 years of service!

45 years experience with more than 6,500 devices in Europe and abroad.

Your projects & our solutions

EfCI has developed a range of innovative equipment equipment in-house that contributing to enhance our customers’ industrial performance.

Reaction

Starting from 1 L to 41,000 L, EfCI’s range of reactors offers a variety of options in terms of design and characteristics. Made of glass, stainless steel, Hastelloy, special alloys or coated, their carefully-crafted design helps to optimise the reaction environment and long-term reliability.

Static filtration

EfCI EfCI offers a complete range of static filters. Several technologies are offered according to your product requirements: multiplate filter (stainless steel, C22, PPH, etc.), single and double-sided , basket filter, , rotary vacuum filter, etc… Their robust and simple design makes for excellent performance with low maintenance for several decades.

Agitated filtration

EfCI offers the widest range of smoother dryer filters (or agitated Nutsche filter), starting from 0.004m² to 10m². Primarily renowned for the proven reliability of our filter dryers, EfCI offers installations that best cater to your needs in terms of quality and complexity for effective solid-liquid separation Finishes range from standard environment to extreme containment constraints. We can offer you single equipment or a complete turnkey installation

Drying

The residual humidity levelas well as the duration of the drying cycle are fundamental elements for maximum efficiency. The aim of the proposed installations is simple: fast, efficient, clean and lowest possible maintenance.

Mixing

With numerous innovations (especially on moving parts) and fewer dead zones, EfCI offers devices with a unique design. Whether ribbon, cylinder or double-cone mixers, the configurations are flexible to suit customer needs.

Containment

Protecting operators in contact with extremely harmful products as well as protecting the product from pollution by the external environment are key issues that are taken very seriously. The safety offered by our range of insulators in 316L, Hastelloy or special alloys meet containment standards ranging from OEB1 to OEB6.

Centrifugation

Solid /liquid separation by centrifugation is well known and can be applied to many solutions. This tested and proven equipment is perfectly suited to the requirements of the pharmaceutical, chemical and cosmetic industries.

Pharma piping

The full spectrum of expertise and know-how of our team of highly qualified welders is available to you. Using the latest generation orbital welder, we make sure the strictest requirements are met when designing and manufacturing skids, aseptic fluid networks and pure gas networks.

Sampling

Sampling is a key step in monitoring performance in the drying process. We design and manufacture our own range of sampling equipment, with sampling during pressure / vacuum operation and a CIP option.

Others solutions

Listening to the customer, we are pleased to work closely together to meet specific and singular requests: vacuum skid, clean-in-place skid, thermal skid, mechanical seal, etc... Such flexibility and understanding allows us to meet the expectations of our customers optimally, with tailor-made turnkey installations.

Discover our flagship product!

Solutions for
various industries

With numerous innovations in terms of cleanliness, maintenance, optimisation and reliability, EfCI offers devices with a unique design. Whether filter dryer straightener (Nutsche) or reactors, the configurations are flexible to suit customer needs.

The chemicals industryfeatures a large number of players: fine chemicals, phytosanitary, mineral, organic, oleochemicals, etc. This is why our flexibility and our expertise are key assets in adapting to each challenge. We are mainly positioned in high-end chemical industries.

For several years, EfCI has been working with the largest global groups operating in the fragrance, cosmetics, hygiene and food flavouring sectors. Every day, companies in the cosmetics industry need support in this promising and booming sector. The manufacturing methods and standards in terms of cleanliness, reliability and cleanability are identical to the pharmaceutical sector.

State-of-the-art services to
guarantee customer satisfaction

With the equipment available on the EfCI site, we can perform various tests to provide you with valuable analyses and results. Process validation, drying/filtration efficiency of a specific product, etc.
For further information, feel free to contact us.

1

Our fleet of machinery is available to you. Make the most of it! Double cylinder flaker, filter dryer, paddle dryer, conical dryer, mixer, … these installations are ready for use.

2

With our experienced engineers and design office, EfCI can study and optimise your industrial processes with a view to enhancing your productivity andindustrial efficiency.

3

For 45 years, EfCI has resolved several thousand complex and varied problems. Our expertisein many areas brings clear added value, and allows us to offer our customers solutions adapted to their problems. Feel free to contact us!

4

Our aim is simple: to be accessible to all kinds of businesses. Payment upon receipt, lease with option to buy (LWOB), long-term rental, credit, etc. Many solutions are on offer to simplify your project as much as possible.

5

Customer satisfaction and follow-up are essential to our business. We make it a point of honour to deliver robust after-sales service to ensure that our customer enjoy seamless production.

6

Our customers trust us

Global leaders in pharmaceuticals, chemicals and cosmeticshave placed their trust in us and continue to call on us for new projects.

Why not you?

Here is a non-exhaustive list of our key customers.

TOP

Une entreprise

innovante
au service

des pharmaciens des chimistes des cosmétologues

Equipment for Chemical Industries

efci

Une société fabriquant des équipements sur-mesure pour l’industrie chimique, pharmaceutique, et cosmétique principalement.

efci

De nombreuses installations encore actives même après 25 ans d’utilisation !

efci

45 ans d’expérience avec plus de 6500 appareils en Europe et à l’international.

Vos projets, nos solutions

EfCI a développé en interne une gamme d’équipements innovants contribuant à la performance industrielle de nos clients.

Réaction

Allant de 1 L à 41 000 L, la gamme de réacteurs EfCI propose de nombreuses possibilités en termes de design et caractéristiques. Réalisés en verre, Inox, Hastelloy, alliages spéciaux ou revêtus, leur conception soigneusement étudiée favorise un milieu réactionnel optimal et une fiabilité dans la durée.

Filtration statique

EfCI propose une gamme complète de filtres statiques. Plusieurs technologies sont proposées en fonction des exigences liées à votre produit : filtre multiplaques (inox, C22, PPH, …) simple et double faces, filtre à panier, filtre rotatif sous vide, etc… Leur conception robuste et simple permet d’obtenir un excellent rendement avec une faible maintenance pendant plusieurs dizaines d’années.

Filtration agitée

EfCI propose la gamme de filtres lisseurs sécheurs (ou filtres Nutsche agités) la plus étendue, allant de 0.004m² à 10m². Avant tout réputé pour la fiabilité de nos filtres sécheurs, EfCI propose des installations s’adaptant au mieux à vos besoins en termes de qualité et complexité pour une séparation solide-liquide efficace. Les finitions vont de l’environnement standard à des contraintes de confinement extrêmes. Nous pouvons vous proposer des équipements seuls ou une installation complète clé en main.

Séchage

Le taux d’humidité résiduelle ainsi que la durée du cycle de séchage sont des éléments fondamentaux pour une efficacité maximale. L’objectif des installations proposées est simple : rapide, efficace, propre, et avec une maintenance la plus limitée possible.

Mélange

Grâce à de nombreuses innovations (notamment sur les parties mobiles) et des zones mortes réduites, EfCI propose des appareils au design unique. Mélangeurs à rubans, à cylindre ou bi-cônes, les configurations sont flexibles au besoin du client.

Confinement

La protection des opérateurs en contact avec des produits extrêmement nocifs ainsi que la protection du produit contre une pollution par l’environnement extérieur sont des enjeux majeurs et pris très au sérieux. La sécurité proposé par notre gamme d’isolateurs en 316L, Hastelloy ou alliages spéciaux respecte un confinement allant de la norme OEB1 à OEB6.

Centrifugation

La séparation solide / liquide par centrifugation est bien connu et peut s’appliquer à de nombreuses solutions. Cet équipement éprouvé convient parfaitement aux exigences des secteurs pharmaceutiques, chimiques et cosmétiques.

Tuyauterie pharma

Nous mettons tout l’expertise et le savoir-faire de notre équipe de soudeurs hautement qualifiés à votre disposition. Grâce à une soudeuse orbitale dernière génération, nous assurons le respect des exigences les plus strictes pour la conception et réalisation de skids, réseaux de fluides aseptiques et réseaux de gaz purs.

Échantillonnage

L’échantillonnage est une étape clé dans le contrôle des performances du processus de séchage. Nous concevons et fabriquons notre propre gamme de prises d’échantillons, avec un prélèvement en fonctionnement sous pression / vide et une possibilité de NEP.

Autres solutions

A l’écoute du client, nous avons le plaisir de travailler en étroite collaboration pour répondre à des demandes spécifiques et uniques : skid de vide, skid de nettoyage en place, skid thermique, garniture mécanique, etc... Cette qualité de flexibilité et de compréhension permet de satisfaire au mieux les attentes de nos clients, avec des installations clé en main réalisées sur- mesure.

Découvrez notre produit phare !

Des solutions destinées
à diverses industries

background efci

Grâce à de nombreuses innovations en matière de propreté, d'entretien, d'optimisation et de fiabilité EfCI propose des appareils au design unique. Filtre lisseur sécheur (Nutsche) ou des réacteurs, les configurations sont flexibles au besoin du client.

background efci

Le domaine de la chimie regroupe un grand nombre d’industriels : chimie fine, phytosanitaire, minérale, organique, oléochimie, etc… C’est pourquoi notre flexibilité et notre expertise sont de réels atouts pour s’adapter à chaque challenge. Nous nous positionnons principalement sur les industries chimiques haut de gamme.

background efci

EfCI travaille depuis de nombreuses années avec les plus grands groupes mondiaux impliqués dans les secteurs de la parfumerie, de la cosmétique, de l’hygiène et de l’aromatique alimentaire. Chaque jour, des entreprises de l'industrie cosmétique ont besoin d’être accompagnées dans ce secteur d’avenir en plein développement. Les méthodes et standards de fabrications en termes de propreté, fiabilité et nettoyabilité sont les mêmes que pour le secteur pharmaceutique.

Des services à la pointe pour
garantir la satisfaction de nos clients

Grâce aux équipements disponibles sur le site EfCI, nous proposons de réaliser différents essais pour vous permettre de bénéficier d’analyses et de résultats exploitables. Validation de procédé, efficacité de séchage / filtration d'un produit spécifique, …
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

1

Notre parc machine est à votre disposition, profitez-en ! Ecailleuse double cylindre, filtre sécheur, sécheur à palettes, sécheur conique, mélangeur, …, ces installations sont prête à l’emploi.

2

Grâce à l’expérience de nos ingénieurs et du bureau d’étude, EfCI vous propose d’étudier et d’optimiser vos procédés industriels. L’objectif étant d’améliorer votre productivité avec une meilleure efficacité industrielle.

3

Depuis 45 ans, EfCI à résolu plusieurs milliers de problématiques complexes et variées. Notre expertise dans de nombreux domaines est une réelle plus-value, et permet de proposer à nos clients des solutions adaptées à leurs problématiques. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

4

Notre volonté est simple : être accessible pour tout type de structure. Règlement à réception, location avec option d’achat (LOA), location longue durée (LLD), crédit, … De nombreuses solutions sont disponibles pour faciliter au maximum le lancement de votre projet.

5

La satisfaction et le suivi client sont des enjeux essentiels de notre métier. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à garantir un service après-vente rigoureux, pour assurer au client une production en continu.

6

Nos clients nous font confiance

Les leaders mondiaux de la pharmaceutique, chimie et cosmétique ont choisi de nous faire confiance et continuent de nous solliciter pour de nouveaux projets.

Pourquoi pas vous ?

Voici la liste non exhaustive des principaux clients

HAUT